Buy Now

Meant for Each Other

Lighthouse LaneBook 3
First edition published in 2010 by Harlequin Love Inspired as The Doctor’s Perfect Match
Encore Edition published in 2023 by Irene Hannon

Can two people from different worlds ever find common ground?

Two years into his new life on Nantucket, Dr. Christopher Morgan is beginning to make peace with his past. But romance isn’t on his agenda—until Marci Clay enters his life one rainy night and manages to breach the walls around his heart. But Marci has secrets…regrets…and an aversion to blue-blood pedigrees. Yet Christopher doesn’t conform to her rich-boy stereotype. And as they join forces to help his older neighbor, might they find a way to reconcile their divergent backgrounds and build a future together?

    Reviews for Meant for Each Other

  • The setting is perfect, the characters are complex and endearing, making this story a heartwarming journey. Hard to say goodbye.

    Goodreads review

Books in the Lighthouse Lane Series