Choose the print function on your computer browser or click here for downloadable pdf file (40kb)


Complete List of Books by Irene Hannon


Romantic Suspense

DeceivedBook 3, Private Justice (©2014, ISBN 978-0800721251); Revell

TrappedBook 2, Private Justice (©2013, ISBN 978-0800721244); Revell

VanishedBook 1, Private Justice (©2013, ISBN 978-0-8007-2123-7); Revell

Lethal LegacyBook 3, Guardians of Justice (©2012, ISBN 978-0-8007-3458-9); Revell

HOLT Medallion, Christy Award Finalist, National Readers’ Choice Award Finalist

Deadly PursuitBook 2, Guardians of Justice (©2011, ISBN 978-0-8007-3457-2); Revell

          2011 Booklist Top 10 Inspirational Fiction, Retailers Choice Award, RITA Award Finalist,

Carol Award finalist

Fatal JudgmentBook 1, Guardians of Justice (©2011, ISBN 978-0-8007-3456-5); Revell

          National Readers’ Choice Award, HOLT Medallion Finalist, Retailers Choice Award finalist

In Harm’s WayBook 3, Heroes of Quantico (©2010, ISBN 978-0-8007-3312-4); Revell

          RITA Award, Daphne du Maurier Award Finalist

An Eye for an EyeBook 2, Heroes of Quantico (©2009, ISBN 978-0-800-73311-7); Revell

          RITA Award Finalist, Daphne du Maurier Award Finalist, Booksellers’ Best Award Finalist

Against All Odds—Book 1, Heroes of Quantico (©2009, ISBN 978-0-800-73310-0); Revell

          Daphne du Maurier Award, RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award


Long Contemporary Romance

One Perfect Spring (©2014, ISBN 978-0-8007-2267-8); Revell

That Certain Summer (©2013, ISBN 978-0-8007-2249-4); Revell


Short Contemporary Romance

Second Chance Summer (©2014, ISBN 978-0-373-87891-8); Love Inspired

Seaside BlessingsBook 3, Starfish Bay (©2013, ISBN 978-0-373-87818-5); Love Inspired

Finding HomeBook 2, Starfish Bay (©2012, ISBN 978-0-373-87765-2); Love Inspired

          HOLT Medallion Finalist

Seaside ReunionBook 1, Starfish Bay (©2012, ISBN 978-0-373-87715-5); Love Inspired

          Carol Award Finalist

Child of Grace (©2011, ISBN 978-0-373-87649-5); Love Inspired

A Father for ZachBook 4, Lighthouse Lane (©2010, ISBN 978-0-373-87591-7); Love Inspired

          Carol Award, RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award Finalist

The Doctor’s Perfect MatchBook 3, Lighthouse Lane (©2010, ISBN 978-0-373-87572-6); Love Inspired

The Hero Next Door—Book 2, Lighthouse Lane (©2009, ISBN 978-0-373-87541-2); Love Inspired

Tides of Hope—Book 1, Lighthouse Lane (©2009, ISBN 978-0-373-87529-0); Love Inspired

Apprentice Father (©2009, ISBN 978-0-373-87515-3); Love Inspired

          HOLT Medallion Finalist

Where Love Abides—Book 3, Heartland Homecoming (©2008, ISBN 978-0-373-87479-8); Love Inspired

          RITA Award Finalist

A Dream To Share—Book 2, Heartland Homecoming (©2008, ISBN 978-0-373-87467-5); Love Inspired

From This Day Forward—Book 1, Heartland Homecoming (©2007, ISBN 0-373-87455-3); Love Inspired

          HOLT Medallion

Rainbow’s End (©2007, ISBN 0-373-87415-4); Love Inspired

          RITA Award Finalist, National Readers’ Choice Award Finalist

The Family Man (©2006, ISBN 0-373-87392-1); Love Inspired

All Our Tomorrows (©2006, ISBN 0-373-87381-6); Love Inspired

          HOLT Medallion Finalist

The Unexpected Gift—Book 3, Sisters & Brides (©2005, ISBN 0-373-87329-8); Love Inspired

          RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award Finalist

Gift from the Heart—Book 2, Sisters & Brides (©2005, ISBN 0-373-87317-4); Love Inspired

          HOLT Medallion Finalist

The Best Gift—Book 1, Sisters & Brides (©2005, ISBN 0-373-87302-6); Love Inspired

Crossroads (©2003, ISBN 0-373-87231-3); Love Inspired

Never Say Goodbye (©2002, ISBN 0-373-87182-1); Love Inspired

          RITA Award

The Way Home (©2000, ISBN 0-373-87118-X); Love Inspired

          RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award

One Special Christmas (©1999, ISBN 0-373-87077-9); Love Inspired

          RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award Finalist

It Had to be You (©1999, ISBN 0-373-87058-2); Love Inspired

A Family to Call Her Own—Book 3, Vows (©1998, ISBN 0-373-87025-6); Love Inspired

A Groom of Her Own—Book 2, Vows (©1998, ISBN 0-373-87016-7); Love Inspired

Home for the Holidays—Book 1, Vows (©1997, ISBN 0-373-87007-8); Love Inspired

A Delicate Balance (©1994, ISBN 0-8034-9040-2); Avalon

A Rainbow in the Glen (©1993, ISBN 0-8034-9012-7); Avalon

Mirror Image (©1993, ISBN 0-8034-8990-0); Avalon

Spotlight on Love (©1992, ISBN 0-8034-8921-8); Avalon

When Lilacs Bloom (©1991, ISBN 0-8034-8891-2); Avalon

When the Heart Takes Wing (©1991, ISBN 0-8034-8860-2); Avalon

Portrait of Love (©1985, ISBN 0-8407-7373-0); Thomas Nelson

In Name Only (©1985, ISBN 0-8407-7363-3); Thomas Nelson



The Heart Remembers (Reissue of It Had To Be You); ©2011, ISBN 978-0-373-36418-3­; Harlequin

Love Inspired Classics: One Special Christmas/Home for the Holidays (2010, ISBN 978-0-373-65141-2; Love Inspired)

Love Inspired Classics: The Best Gift/Gift from the Heart (2009, ISBN 978-0-373-65131-3; Love Inspired)

Love Inspired Classics: Never Say Goodbye/Crossroads (2008, ISBN 978-0-373-65117-7; Love Inspired

Love Inspired Classics: A Groom of Her Own/The Way Home (2006, ISBN 0-373-65270-4; Love Inspired

Together Again (Contains It Had to Be You); ©2003, ISBN 0-373-87130-9; Love Inspired

The Three Gifts (Contains One Special Christmas); ©2002, ISBN 0-373-87240-2; Love Inspired

Holiday Blessings (Contains Home for the Holidays); ©2000, ISBN 0-373-78525-9; Love Inspired

Crossings Inspirational Romance Reader (Contains A Family to Call Her Own); ©1998, ISBN 0-7934-0528-4